just some more pictures - Reisverslag uit Haarlem, Nederland van Anna Best-Scheifler - WaarBenJij.nu just some more pictures - Reisverslag uit Haarlem, Nederland van Anna Best-Scheifler - WaarBenJij.nu

just some more pictures

Door: AnnainAfrica

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anna

26 April 2012 | Nederland, Haarlem

Hey there,

I thought some pictures of tulips from south-holland would be good for the non-dutchables among you.

I started to see this country with "other eyes" as I told before, but Iam still not used to remember taking my camera with me when I go out. So those pictures are made by Jannet (thanks)
And you can also see her and Marta, my two fellow singers and good friends from Eindhoven.

Next pictures will hopefully give you a charming impression of our new home south of the equator.

bye, Anna

  • 27 April 2012 - 02:50

    Stefie:

    The tulips are really lovely!!

  • 29 April 2012 - 16:02

    Marianne Sturm:

    Hoi Anna, Weer leuke foto's! Gezellig om je berichtjes te lezen. Ik heb me aangemeld voor de verslagen van Kerk in Aktie. heel veel groetjes en succes in mozambique Marianne

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anna

Hello everybody! As most of you know, I am leaving for Ethiopia next week. I will stay there for 2,5 months and work as a midwife in a local hospital. After a short stop over in Holland/Germany I will then join my husband in Mozambique and hopefully continue my work as a midwife there. In this blog I will try to keep you up to date (as far as Internet allows it)about my activities. I know that some of you will have trouble reading English texts, but - as our family and friends are a quite international group - this is the easiest way to suite most of you. Thanks for taking an interest in my/our stories. Big Hug, Anna

Actief sinds 18 Jan. 2012
Verslag gelezen: 390
Totaal aantal bezoekers 109918

Voorgaande reizen:

26 Januari 2012 - 06 April 2014

working in Africa

Landen bezocht: